Weekly Photo Challenge: Purple

Weekly Photo Challenge: Purple – Take 2

Got this image of a wildflower and thought it would work well for the Weekly Photo Challenge theme of purple aswel. Hope you all like it.

Taken in Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland

© Aisling Jennings Photography

4 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Purple

  1. eof737 says:

    It is unusual and quite exotic… Love it.;-)

  2. Mr. V. says:

    Just wanted to say, I enjoy your work as a photographer. Your images are beautiful and they inspire me in my efforts as an amateur photographer. With that in mind, I have nominated you for the Readers Appreciation Award. You can pick it up at my blog, in this post:

    http://ackans.wordpress.com/2012/08/05/reader-appreciation-award/

  3. emiliejewellery says:

    absolutely stunning! I love the colours! so gorgeous! xxx

  4. Bayou Woman says:

    That is a fantastic photo. Did you take it? Are you in Ireland now? You “liked” my blog post today, so I’m here paying you a visit and it looks like I might be here a while looking at the photos! Thanks! BW

Leave a Reply

